Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Nicole

Nicole Schilling,
Business Manager

(608) 210-3807
nicole@nakoma.org

Amir Hudson (Membership Director)

Amir Hudson,
Membership Director

(608) 210-3809
amir@nakoma.org

Morgan Schramm

Morgan Schramm,
Events & Sales Director

(608) 210-3808
morgan@nakoma.org

Mike Lemke

Mike Lemke,
Golf Course Superintendent

(920) 979-4699
mlemke@oliphantgolf.com

Brad Peck

Brad Peck,
PGA Head Golf Professional

(608) 238-3143
golfshop@nakoma.org

John Gaschke (PGA Professional)

John Gaschke,
PGA Professional

(608) 238-3143

Steve Klaas

Steve Klaas,
Head Tennis Professional

(608) 210-3831
tennis@nakoma.org

Chef Ereiser Zaldivar

Ereiser Zaldivar,
Executive Chef

(608) 238-3141

Alex Timofeev (Sous Chef)

Alex Timofeev,
Sous Chef

(608) 238-3141

Noel Lambert

Noel Lambert,
Facilities Manager

(608) 238-3141
noel@nakoma.org

Irvin

Irvin Colon,
Accounting Assistant

(608) 210-3806
irvin@nakoma.org

Gretta Hanson (Food and Beverage Lead)

Gretta Hanson,
Food and Beverage Lead

(608) 238-3141

Become a Nakoma Golf Club Member